50

50 years old today.

~ by Garry on September 6, 2009.

3 Responses to “50”

  1. Yes indeedy….50 years old.
    Have been thinking about you. How does it feel? 50 used to seem so old…but not so any more!
    Many more happy years ahead!
    Love Leisa

  2. thanks! Yes, I don’t know for sure how it feels, but the fact that I am avoiding the question somewhat is probably not a good sign.
    I actually cannot believe it. I feel like I’ve been robbed.
    I heard it said once that 40 is an old ‘young person’, and 50 is a young ‘old person’. I’d rather be an old young person, I think.

  3. Garry, your new chair is gorgeous and the library and new ladder really great. You and Tamara have beautiful taste, in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

 
