another adventure

We saw Tamara and Christopher off tonight from Nambour for their 22 hour ‘adventure’ riding the Tilt Train to Cairns. Crazy, if you ask me, but then, maybe that’s just me.

~ by Garry on January 11, 2010.

4 Responses to “another adventure”

  1. I guess my adjective would be brave. What a woman.

  2. Inclined to agree with previous comment (have to because she is my s.i.l) but never the less by the report on the ‘oasis’ blog does not seem to confirm that.
    CC

  3. What, CC!!! I hope you’re not suggesting the adjective should be “foolish”? Grins. At least we made it safely home in the end. Love and hugs, T & BC

  4. I suggest the middle photo be sent to Queensland rail with Tamara’s blog post. Christopher could be the QR poster-boy!

Leave a Reply

 
